Ice Cancellations

Cancellations for the 2019 Club Season

Date Day Reason for Cancellation
10/14/19 Monday No Ice Holiday
11/11/19 Monday No Ice Holiday
11/16/19 Saturday No Ice Autumn Skills
12/21/19 Saturday No Ice Hockey
12/25/19 Wednesday No Ice Holiday
1/1/20 Wednesday No Ice Holiday
1/20/20 Monday No Ice Holiday
1/25/20 Saturday No Ice Hockey
2/10/20 Monday No Ice Hockey
2/12/20 Wednesday No Ice Hockey
2/15/20 Saturday No Ice Hockey
2/17/20 Monday No Ice Holiday
2/19/20 Wednesday No Ice Hockey
2/22/20 Saturday No Ice Hockey
2/26/20 Wednesday No Ice Hockey
2/29/20 Saturday No Ice Hockey
3/7/20 Saturday No Ice Hockey

BFSC2018